The Meadows- Neighborhood Elections and Spring Social

Dear Neighbors,
The Meadows Nominating Committee has finalized the Slate of Officers for the next 2-year term.
Candidates are:
PRESIDENT – Mark Backofen
VICE PRESIDENT – Michael Mansur
SECRETARY – Belinda Nelson
TREASURER – Renee Tamayo

Brooks Ann Berry
Larry Farris
Amy Hendricks
Sarah McCallum
Karen Peterson
Bridget Shippey

Voting will take place at the Annual Association Meeting in conjunction with our Spring Social on Sunday, April 13th in the 7100 block of Blairview from 4:00 – 6:00 P.M.
More information on the Spring Social will follow.  Hope to see you all there!
Gail Seward, Secretary
The Meadows Neighborhood Association